Note: Tax Deed Applications and certificate purchases are temporarily disabled in Clay, Lee, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Nassau, Pinellas and Volusia counties. We apologize for this inconvenience and are working to restore functionality on 4/17. Updates will be posted here.

Welcome to LienHub®

Select a county from the drop-down menu to get started